Hospital Executive Committee

As the leadership team of the Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group (FSFHG), we are committed to providing you with the best possible health care. 

To help us achieve our goal, we have put together a team of well-regarded leaders in their fields to make sure that our services are the best they can be.

FSFHG leadership team

Position  Name

Executive Director, Fiona Stanley Fremantle Hospitals Group

Neil Doverty

Director, Nursing and Midwifery; Area Director, Nursing and Midwifery Amanda Hannaway
Director, Clinical Services; Area Director of Clinical Services Dr Mark Monaghan
Director, Operations Management Stephen Shutt
Director, Corporate and Finance
Cameron Bell
Medical Director, Service One
Dr Paul Cannell
Service Director, Service One
Nyrene Jackson
Nurse Director, Service One
Rebecca Larsen
Medical Director, Service Two
Ed O'Loughlin
Service Director, Service Two
Luke Dix
Nurse Director, Service Two
Marcella Merrifield
Medical Director, Service Three Dr Ian Dey
Service Director, Service Three
Trish McKinlay
Nurse Director, Service Three
Michael Jacobson
Medical Director, Service Four
Dr Steve Wright
Service Director, Service Four
Andrea Hickert
Nurse Director, Service Four
Kerry Wilcox
Head of Service Mental Health (Fremantle Hospital), Service Five Mitul Bhatt
Head of Service Mental Health (Fiona Stanley Hospital), Service Five
Daniela Vecchio
Service Director, Service Five
Lynn Warren
Nurse Director, Service Five
Sharon Delahunty
Head, State Rehabilitation Service Vishalkumar Chaudhary
Director, Allied Health and State Rehabilitation Service Sara Pearson
Nurse Coordinator, Service Six Martyn Savage